Unfortunately, your unused traffic cannot be transferred to the next month. We suggest you consider how much traffic you need before purchasing and then choose the most suitable monthly plan.

You can find our monthly plans here:

And if you still have any further questions or would like to get a consultation about choosing the right monthly plan, please contact our sales team at [email protected] or our support team at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?